Editorial Board


Dr. Shriram Tandale MD                                                                     Mr. Gaikwad Vishnu J.

Dept of Community Medicine                                                Managing Editor (IJHS)
MIMSR Medical College, Latur (Maharashtra)                                 Cell: +91 8605282666

Dr.V.W. Vellaichamy MPT ,                                                              Jayanthi Repalli, Ph.D.
Dept of Respiratory Therapy,                                                            180 Varick Street, #802,

University of Botswana, Botswana                                                  NYU Langone Medical Center, NY 10014


Head of Laboratory of Animal Physiology and Biotechnology, Deputy-Head of Laboratory of Stem cell Research and Application,UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE, VIETNAM NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, VIETNAM

Prof. Sankaranarayanan Srinivasan,
7900 Cambridge St., Apt 30-2D, Houston, TX, 77054, USA

Prof. Patil Bhagyashree R.
Faculty of Medicine, Jazan University, Jazan, Saudi Arabia

Prof. Adel Gouri,
Clinical Biochemist. Laboratory of Medical Biochemistry. IBN ZOHR Hospital, Guelma, Algeria

 Dr. V .V. Rajput MS,

Dept of Surgery, MIMSR Medical College, Latur, India

 Dr. Anita Ganta MDS,

Dept of Orthodontics, Rungta College of Dental Sciences, Bhillai, India

Dr. Anil Kumar Ganta MDS ,

Dept of Endodontics, Sarswati Dhanwantari Dental College, Parbhani, India

 Dr. Rajesh Darade MD DNB FICS,

Dept of OBGY, Government Medical College, Latur, India

 Dr. M.D. Bhise MD,

Dept of Community Medicine, MIMSR Medical College, Latur, India

 Dr. S.S. Bhavthankar MD,

Dept of Biochemistry, MIMSR Medical College, Latur, India

 Dr. Vijayalaxmi MDS,

Dept of OMR, MIDSR Dental College, Latur, India

Dr. Alka Bhandare MD,

Dept of Sharir-Rachana, Dhanawantari Ayurved College, Latur, India

 Dr. Jalil Ahemed MD,

Dept of Kulliyat, Z.V.M. Unani Medical College & Hospital, Pune, India

 Dr. T. Sureshkumar MPT,

Dept of Physiotherapy, MIP Physiotherapy College, Latur, India

 Dr. S.R. Jadhav MS,

OBGY Consultant, Sub District Hospital, Omerga Dist-Osmaanabad, India

 Dr. S.S. Phulari MD,

Public Health, Dist. Health Office. ZP Osmanabad, India

 Dr. C.R. Jaju MS MCh,

Dept of Orthopedics, MIMSR Medical College, Latur, India

 Dr. R.P. Reddy MS MCh ,

Dept of Surgery, MIMSR Medical College, Latur, India

               Dr. S.T. Chavan MS,

Dept of OBGY, Government Medical College, Aurangabad, India

 Dr. H.P. Lohar DNB,

Dept of Surgery, Dr. D. Y. Patil Medical College, Pune, India

               Dr. G.V. Halkanche MD,

Govt.Medical College, Latur, India



Dr. Sankaranarayanan Srinivasan,


lab of Dr. Florante A. Quiocho, a renowned structural biologist at Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas, USA.



Dr. Ong Soon-An


University Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia .



Mrs. Shalini Sivadasan
AIMST University, Semeling, 08100, Kedah, Malaysia.

 Dr. Y.D. Niturkar MD,

Dept of Homeopathy, V.K. Homeopathy Medical College, Latur, India

 Dr. M.D. Dake MD,

Dept of FMT, Dr. S.C. Govt.Medical College, Nanded, India

 Prof. Ayesha Fatema MD,

Dept of Moalijat Medicine, M.T.C.Unani Medical College, Malegaon, India

 Dr. A.S. Acharya MD,

Dept of Pathology, MIMSR Medical College, Latur, India

                Dr. Musheer Jamadar MD,

Dept of Repertory, S.K. Homeopathic Medical College, Beed, India

 Dr. D.S. Telange MD,

Medical Officer, Leprosy, Deputy Director Office, Latur, India

 St. D.V.Tandale MSc,

Dept of Commnity Medicine, MIMSR Medical College, Latur, India

 Dr. B.V. Ukarande MD,

Dept of Community Medicine, Govt. Medical College, Latur, India

Lagal Advisor

Adv. D. Kolpuke- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.